Alle ansatte

Aamodt, Anders 
anders.aamodt@osloskolen.no  

Aaserud, Sjur 
sjur.aaserud@osloskolen.no  

Ahmed, Ali Mohamoud 
ali.ahmed@osloskolen.no 
Renholder

Andersen, Kristine Wærnes 
kristine.andersen@osloskolen.no 

Andersen, Lin Cecilie 
lin.andersen@osloskolen.no  

Andersen, Solveig 
solveig.andersen@osloskolen.no 
Fagleder norsk/språk

Antonsen, Annette 
annette.antonsen@osloskolen.no 

Bakke, Ida 
ida.bakke@osloskolen.no 

Bakke, Marit Astrup 
marit.bakke@osloskolen.no  

Bampton, Lise Kristin 
lise.bampton@osloskolen.no 
Sekretær

Berge, Glenn Roar 
glenn.berge@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Avd. leder Realfag - VG2ST

Bjørnstad, Ingunn Elisabeth 
ingunn.bjornstad@osloskolen.no 

Borgly,  Marianne 
marianne.borgly@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Yrkes- og utdanningsrådgiver

Breistein, Ann Mia 
ann.breistein@osloskolen.no  

Brårmo, Bjørn 
bjorn.brarmo@osloskolen.no 
Vaktmester

Bue, Åshild 
ashild.bue@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Eksamen/ITS/Portal

Ceric, Jasna 
jasna.ceric@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Sekretær

Dahl, Kaja Rustand 
kaja.dahl@osloskolen.no 

Dalen, Marit 
marit.dalen@osloskolen.no 

Drevland, Petter Strøm 
petter.drevland@osloskolen.no  

Dunlop, David Justus MacDonald 
david.dunlop@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Rektor

Dynna, Torstein Michael  
torstein.dynna@ude.oslo.kommune.no 
Avd. leder idrett

Dølving, Cathrine 
cathrine.dolving@osloskolen.no  

Eilertsen, Emmy Johanne Lundgaard 
emmy.eilertsen@osloskolen.no 

Erdogan, Umit Ømer Dennis 
umit.erdogan@osloskolen.no 
IKT-lærling

Erichsen, Birgitte Riisøen 
birgitte.erichsen@osloskolen.no 

Fagerbakke, Jorid 
jorid.fagerbakke@osloskolen.no  

Frostad, Gaute Bryhni 
gaute.frostad@osloskolen.no  

Gulsett, Lars
lars.gulsett@osloskolen.no
 

Gunther, Marius Chapman 
marius.gunther@osloskolen.no  

Haga, Pernille Herje  
pernille.haga@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Ass. Rektor , avd.leder FO - norsk og språk

Hageberg, Øystein 
oystein.hageberg@osloskolen.no 
Fagleder samfunnsfag

Halvorsen, Svein Erik 
svein.halvorsen@osloskolen.no 

 

Torill Haraldsen
torill.haraldsen@osloskolen.no

Haug, Lasse Arne 
lasse.haug@osloskolen.no  

Heen, Leif-Atle 
leif-atle.heen@osloskolen.no  

Heggset, Ida Andrine 
ida.heggset@osloskolen.no  

Helvig, Hanne 
hanne.helvig@osloskolen.no  

Holstad, Else-Karin Homme 
else-karin.holstad@osloskolen.no 
Fagleder HO

Høglund, Kari 
kari.hoglund@osloskolen.no 

Høibø, Eivind 
eivind.hoibo@osloskolen.no 

Høvik, Jan Richard 
jan.hovik@osloskolen.no 

Isene, Viviane Borges 
viviane.isene@osloskolen.no 
Assistent FO

Jacobsen, Ines Maria 
ines.jacobsen@osloskolen.no  

Jacobsen, Nora Rud 
nora.jacobsen@osloskolen.no  

Jebsen, David Bråten 
david.jebsen@osloskolen.no  

Jerve, Sissel 
sissel.jerve@osloskolen.no 
Bibliotekar

Johannessen, Hege Palmgren 
hege.johannessen@osloskolen.no 

Johansen, Christopher Suhyon 
christopher.johansen@osloskolen.no 
IKT- lærling

Karimzadeh, Anita 
anita.karimzadeh@osloskolen.no  

Kristiansen, Margrethe 
margrethe.kristiansen@ude.oslo.kommune.no 
Avd.leder HO

Kristiansen, Tone 
tone.kristiansen@ude.oslo.kommune.no 
Sekretær

Langslet, Gro 
gro.langslet@ude.oslo.kommune.no  
Rådgiver

Larsgård, Thore 
thore.larsgard@osloskolen.no  

Llewellyn, Paul Francis 
paul.llewellyn@osloskolen.no  

Løvbrøtte, Anne Marte 
anne.lovbrotte@ude.oslo.kommune.no 
Avd. leder samfunnsfag- VG3ST

Malkenes, Simon 
simon.malkenes@osloskolen.no 

Marchesi, Frederic Robert 
frederic.marchesi@osloskolen.no 

Merum, Janina Zander 
janina.merum@osloskolen.no  

Moss, Lars-Petter 
lars-petter.moss@osloskolen.no  

Myhre, Anette 
anette.myhre@osloskolen.no  

Myrstad, Ingvild 
ingvild.myrstad@osloskolen.no 

Nilsen, Henrik Køhn 
henrik.nilsen@osloskolen.no  

Noorestani, Safia Haidari 
safia.noorestani@osloskolen.no  

Oddhaug, Vivian Anita 
vivian.oddhaug@osloskolen.no 

Olaussen, Erik 
erik.olaussen@osloskolen.no 
IKT ansvarlig

 

Paulsen, Odd Vegard
odd.paulsen@osloskolen.no

Payehbandi, Shiva 
shiva.payehbandi@osloskolen.no 

Porsbøll, Wenche 
wenche.porsboll@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Avd. leder VG1ST

Pålhaugen, Jorun 
jorun.palhaugen@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Rådgiver

Raaum, Aud 
aud.raaum@osloskolen.no

Rakanovic, Vidoslav 
vidoslav.rakanovic@osloskolen.no 

Razaq, Sadhia Parveen 
sadhia.razaq@osloskolen.no 
Assistent FO

Refsland, Marianne 
marianne.refsland@osloskolen.no 

Risum,  Hanne Utengen 
hanne.risum@osloskolen.no 

Ryan, Laura 
laura.ryan@osloskolen.no  

 

Skogstad, Merete
merete.skogstad@osloskolen.no

Spasojevic, Gordana 
gordana.spasojevic@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Økonomikonsulent/ Vinemålsansvarlig

Stavrum, Randi 
randi.stavrum@osloskolen.no  

Stenshagen, Inger Helene 
inger.stenshagen@osloskolen.no 
Miljøarbeider

Stormo, Arne 
arne.stormo@osloskolen.no 

 

Sverdrup, Mette 
mette.sverdrup@osloskolen.no  

Sætaberget,  Grete Lie 
grete.sataberget@osloskolen.no  

Sæther, Espen Anar 
espen.sather@osloskolen.no 
Fagleder idrett

Sæther, Trond 
trond.sather@osloskolen.no  

Sørensen, Hilde 
hilde.sorensen@osloskolen.no  

Sørli, Kaja 
kaja.sorli@osloskolen.no  

Taylor, Christine Elizabeth 
christine.taylor@osloskolen.no  

Tellebond, Inger Helene 
inger.tellebond@osloskolen.no  

Teodorovic, Sorina 
sorina.teodorovic@osloskolen.no 

Tobiassen, Irene 
irene.tobiassen@osloskolen.no 

Touati, Nadia 
nadia.touati@osloskolen.no 
Lærling BU

Tørdal, Anne Ullmann 
anne.tordal@osloskolen.no 

Wisløff, Grete May 
grete.wisloff@ude.oslo.kommune.no 
Ressurskolen HO

Yilmaz, Ayse 
ayse.yilmaz@osloskolen.no 
Lærling BU

Ødemark, Lise 
lise.odemark@osloskolen.no 
Karriereenheten HO