Alle ansatte

Navn Jobb_epost
Aaserud, Sjur sjur.aaserud@osloskolen.no
Ahmed, Ali   Mohamoud ali.ahmed@osloskolen.no
Andersen, Kristine Wærnes kristine.andersen@osloskolen.no
Andersen, Lin   Cecilie lincecilie.andersen@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Andersen,   Solveig solveig.andersen@osloskolen.no
Antonsen,   Annette annette.antonsen@osloskolen.no
Bampton, Lise   Kristin lisekristin.bampton@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Bjørnstad,   Ingunn Elisabeth ingunn.bjornstad@osloskolen.no
Borgly,  Marianne marianne.borgly@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Brandt, Maria maria.brandt@osloskolen.no
Breistein, Ann   Mia ann.breistein@osloskolen.no
Brårmo, Bjørn bjorn.brarmo@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Bue, Åshild ashild.bue@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Ceric, Jasna jasna.ceric@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Dahl, Kaja   Rustand kaja.dahl@osloskolen.no
Dalen, Marit marit.dalen@osloskolen.no
Drevland,   Petter Strøm petter.drevland@osloskolen.no
Dunlop, David   Justus MacDonald david.dunlop@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Dynna,   Torstein Michael torstein.dynna@osloskolen.no
Dølving,   Cathrine cathrine.dolving@osloskolen.no
Eilertsen,   Emmy Johanne Lundgaard emmy.eilertsen@osloskolen.no
Erichsen,   Birgitte Riisøen birgitte.erichsen@osloskolen.no
Fagerbakke,   Jorid jorid.fagerbakke@osloskolen.no
Fagerstrand,   Therese therese.fagerstrand@osloskolen.no
Frostad, Gaute   Bryhni gaute.frostad@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Gabler, Lina   Ingvaldsen lina.gabler@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Gulsett, Lars lars.gulsett@osloskolen.no
Gunther,   Marius Chapman marius.gunther@osloskolen.no
Haga, Pernille   Herje pernille.haga@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Hageberg,   Øystein oystein.hageberg@osloskolen.no
Hakin,   Fethawit fethawit.hakin@osloskolen.no
Halvorsen,   Svein Erik svein.halvorsen@osloskolen.no
Haraldsen,   Torill torill.haraldsen@osloskolen.no
Haug, Lasse   Arne lasse.haug@osloskolen.no
Heggset, Ida   Andrine ida.heggset@osloskolen.no
Helvig, Hanne hanne.helvig@osloskolen.no
Hoel, Mari mari.hoel@osloskolen.no
Holstad,   Else-Karin Homme else-karin.holstad@osloskolen.no
Horntvedt,B   Elise b.horntvedt@osloskolen.no
Høglund, Kari kari.hoglund@osloskolen.no
Høibø, Eivind eivind.hoibo@osloskolen.no
Høvik, Jan   Richard jan.hovik@osloskolen.no
Isaksen,   Anders anders.isaksen@osloskolen.no
Jacobsen, Ines   Maria ines.jacobsen@osloskolen.no
Jacobsen, Nora   Rud nora.jacobsen@osloskolen.no
Jerve, Sissel sissel.jerve@osloskolen.no
Johannessen,   Hege Palmgren hege.johannessen@osloskolen.no
Johansen,   Henriette Kværneng henriette.johansen@osloskolen.no
Karimzadeh,   Anita anita.karimzadeh@osloskolen.no
Kristiansen,   Margrethe margrethe.kristiansen@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Kristiansen,   Tone tone.kristiansen@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Langslet, Gro gro.langslet@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Larsgård,   Thore thore.larsgard@osloskolen.no
Løvbrøtte,   Anne Marte anne.marte.lovbrotte@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Malkenes,   Simon simon.malkenes@osloskolen.no
Marchesi,   Frederic Robert frederic.marchesi@osloskolen.no
Martinsen,   Lars Ulvik lars.ulvik@osloskolen.no
Merum, Janina   Zander janina.merum@osloskolen.no
Myhre, Anette anette.myhre@osloskolen.no
Myrstad,   Ingvild ingvild.myrstad@osloskolen.no
Nesvik, Siv siv.nesvik@osloskolen.no
Niebuhr, Hella hella.niebuhr@osloskolen.no
Nilsen, Henrik   Køhn henrik.nilsen@osloskolen.no
Olaussen, Erik erik.olaussen@osloskolen.no
Payehbandi,   Shiva shiva.payehbandi@osloskolen.no
Porsbøll,   Wenche wenche.porsboll@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Pålhaugen,   Jorun jorun.palhaugen@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Raaum, Aud aud.raaum@osloskolen.no
Razaq, Sadhia   Parveen sadhia.razaq@osloskolen.no
Refsland,   Marianne marianne.refsland@osloskolen.no
Rekkedal,   Johannes Andreas johannes.rekkedal@osloskolen.no
Risum,  Hanne Utengen hanne.risum@osloskolen.no
Ryan, Laura laura.ryan@osloskolen.no
Røttereng,   Tonje tonje.rottereng@osloskolen.no
Skjåvik, Mona   Elisabeth mona.skjavik@osloskolen.no
Skogstad,   Merete merete.skogstad@osloskolen.no
Spasojevic,   Gordana gordana.spasojevic@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Stavrum, Randi randi.stavrum@osloskolen.no
Sætaberget,  Grete Lie grete.sataberget@osloskolen.no
Sæther, Espen   Anar espen.sather@osloskolen.no
Sæther, Trond trond.sather@osloskolen.no
Sørensen,   Hilde hilde.sorensen@osloskolen.no
Sørli, Kaja kaja.sorli@osloskolen.no
Taylor,   Christine Elizabeth christine.taylor@osloskolen.no
Tellebond,   Inger Helene inger.tellebond@osloskolen.no
Teodorovic,   Sorina sorina.teodorovic@osloskolen.no
Tonjer, Ragnar ragnar.tonjer@osloskolen.no
Touati, Nadia nadia.touati@osloskolen.no
Vigeland, Siri   Grimelund siri.vigeland@osloskolen.no
Wisløff, Grete   May grete.wisloff@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Yilmaz, Ayse ayse.yilmaz@osloskolen.no
Ødemark, Lise lise.odemark@ude.oslo.kommune.no